Misc Items


Crafting Components

Iron Tubing irontubing Used in various blocks and modules to provide fluid connections iron_tubing
Redstone-Iron Wiring ironwiring Used in various machines and modules to provide energy and signal connections rsiron_wiring
Turbine Blade turbineblade A blade used in turbines blade
Turbine Rotor turbinerotor Multiple blades assembled into a rotor, used in turbines turbine_rotor
Iron Frame ironframe A sturdy iron frame used in all machines and modules frame
Power IO Module powerio A mechanism that converts various forms of energy. powerio
Control Circuit controller A logic circuit used to control various processes control_circ
Pressure Valve pressurevalve Used in various machines and modules to control pressurized gases and liquids recipe_pressure_valve
 Posted by at 7:53 am